Whilst we acknowledge and respect the Fusilier heritage, we also look to our future.  We are proud that the following Cadet forces wear our badge and hackle:


  • Bablake School
  • Bury Grammar School
  • Haberdashers’ Aske’s Elstree
  • Haberdashers’ Aske’s Federation Hatcham
  • Harrow School
  • Kingham Hill School
  • King Edward’s School Birmingham
  • Royal Grammar School Newcastle
  • Mill Hill School
  • Philips High School (CEP)
  • Royton & Crompton School (CEP)
  • Rugby School
  • St Dunstan’s College
  • Solihull School
  • Trinity School
  • Warwick School
  • Whitgift School.

Army Cadet Forces

W, X, Y and Z Companies

Warwickshire and West Midlands (South Sector)
A (Normandy), B (Al Basrah), C (Gallipoli) and Z (Minden) Companies

Greater London
22 (Hackney), 36 (Hainault), 45 (Romford), 74 Tulse Hill, 94 (Blackheath), 103 (St Mary Cray), 134 (Merton), 135 (Balham), 153 (Esher), 156 (Kingston upon Thames), 197 (Feltham), 208 (Willesden), 212 (Hornsea) Companies.

Greater Manchester
Broughton, Bury, Crumpsall, Heywood, Middleton, Radcliffe, Rochdale, Stretford, Wardleworth Cadet Detachments